Support our local businesses



Help support the Tahoe-Truckee community by investing in local businesses. Here are a handful of our recommendations.

Activities

Tahoe Treetop Adventure Parks

Recreation / Tahoe City, Tahoe Vista, Squaw Valley Jesse@TahoeTreetop.com / 530 807 1004

Arts

Joey Piziali

Contemporary Artist | Olympic Valley | 650-302-1669 | jpiziali@gmail.com

Little Bird Music

Piano and Music Theory Lessons | Truckee | 530-386-8486 | alice@littlebirdtahoe.com

Food

Auld Dubliner Irish Pub

Restaurant | Olympic Valley | 530-584-6041 | Orders@AuldDublinerTahoe.com

Tremigo Mexican Kitchen

Restaurant| Olympic Valley | 530-584-6021 | info@tremigotahoe.com

KT Healthy Living

Wine: Clean-Crafted, Toxin-Free | Olympic Valley | 530-412-0861 | ktransue@kthealthyliving.com

Health Services

Dr. Adam Wallach

Dermatologist | Truckee | 530-550-0440

Dr. Christina 'Kiki' Campbell

Naturopathic Doctor | Tahoe City | 530-583-0002 | Tahoecenterofnaturalmedicine@gmail.com

Dr Peter Najim DDS

Dentist | Tahoe City | 530-583-5546 | Office@PeterNajimDDS.com

Burton Creek Veterinary Clinic

Veterinary Services | Tahoe City | 530-583-8587 | Burtoncreekvet@yahoo.com

Melissa Valchev PT Consulting Services

Physical Therapy Services | 530-314-1112 | melissa@valchev.net

Home Services

Alpine Defensible Space

Defensible Space & Tree Falling | Tahoe City | 530-306-5266 | alpinedefensiblespace@gmail.com

High Sierra Landscaping

Landscaping/Property Maintenance | Truckee | 530.212.0124 | HighSierraTruckee@gmail.com

MSM. Plumbing Inc

Plumbing contractor | Carnelian Bay | 530.448.1308 | Msmplumbing@gmail.com

Simple Power

Solar | Truckee | 775 786-4006

Green Envy, Inc.

Landscape Construction/Maintenance | Tahoe City | 530-581-2604 | John@greenenvyinc.com

Kelly Brothers Painting, Inc.

Painting | Truckee | 530 550-0806

Polished By Aga

Cleaning Services | Tahoe City | 530 807-7390 | polishedbyaga@gmail.com

Williams Construction

Construction | Truckee | 530 308-1705 | ted@williamsconstructionca.com

Hotels/Lodging

Tahoe Vistana Inn

Tahoe Vistana Inn | Tahoe Vista | 530 546-2529

Professional Services

Accuchex Workforce Solutions

Payroll/HRIS/Business Insurance | Olympic Valley | 415-883-7733 x-112 | james.ruhland@accuchex.com

Romer Young Gallery

Contemporary Art Gallery | 650-302-1669 | info@romeryounggallery.com

Loft Barbershop

Barbershop | Truckee | 530-587-1710 | loftbarbershop@gmail.com

Real Estate

Christy Morrison

Residential Real Estate | Truckee | 530 412 0484 | christy@exploretahoehomes.com

Lawrence Realty

Residential Real Estate | Olympic Valley | 530-583-1529 | Chiara@LawrenceRealty.com

Self-Care

AlpineGold Spa & Boutique

Day Spa and Boutique | Truckee | 530-536-5116 | Merritt@alpinegolddayspa.com

Mom Life A-Game

High Performance Coaching | Olympic Valley | 530-412-0861 | kat@katransue.com

Emily Williams Yoga

Yoga | 530-320-4651 | emily@emilywilliamsyoga.com

Special Events

MAP Events

Marketing & Events | Tahoe City | 415-269-0307 | melissa@mapevents.com

Studio 89 Salon

Wedding hair and make-up | Homewood | studio89salontahoe@msn.com

Merrily Wed

Event Planning & Design | Tahoe City | 530.581.3522 | customweddings@merrilywed.com

Close the Content Dock